

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "E"

June 19, 2023 - 7:00 p.m. Location: Naramata Fire Hall 1095 Lower Debeck Rd, Naramata

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Adrienne Fedrigo

Members: Maureen Redman

Heather Fleck

Norbert Lacis

Laura Keebaugh

Staff: Heather Lemieux, Recording Secretary

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of June 19, 2023 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the September 19, 2022, Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 JOSEY Agricultural Land Commission E2023.007-ALC
- 3.2 UNSWORTH OCP & Zoning Bylaw E2023.005-ZONE

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

- 4.1 Agricultural Land Commission Application E2023.007-ALC Administrative Report submitted by Ben Kent, Planner II
- 4.2 Official Community Plan (OCP) & Zoning Bylaw Amendment E2023.005-ZONE Administrative Report Submited by Shannon Duong, Planner II

5. OTHER

- 5.1 South Okanagan Sub-Regiona Growth (RGS) Bylaw Review Administrative Report Submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner II
- 5.2 APC Bylaw No. 2339 5.1 Chair of the Commission Election of the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary

6. ADJOURNMENT