

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "E"

January 10, 2022 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 Meeting Number: 2499 748 1764 / Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Karla Kozakevich

Members: Don Mancell (Vice-Chair) Maureen Redman Laura Keebaugh

Heather Fleck Richard Roskell Dianna Smith

Debbie Selwood Adrienne Federigo

Staff: Danielle DeVries, Planner I

Heather Lemieux, Recording Secretary

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of December 13, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the December 13, 2021, Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. **DELEGATIONS**

3.1 Chute Lake Holdings – Zoning Bylaw Amendment – E2021.014-ZONE

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

4.1 Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application – E2021.014-ZONE
Admistrative Report Submitted by Danielle DeVries, Planner I

| 5. | OTHER |
|----|---|
| | |
| | 5.1 Election of the Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary as per Section 5.1; Bylaw No. 2339 |
| | |
| | |
| 6. | ADJOURNMENT |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |