

APC SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Monday August 15, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Location: Kenyon House 5332 Cedar St, Okanagan Falls

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Ron Obirek

Members: Doug Lychak (Vice-Chair) Kelly Kask Jill Adamson Kelvin Hall Don Albright Alf Hartviksen Gerry Stewart Norm Gaumont

Recording Secretary: Heather Lemieux

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of August 09, 2022 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the April 12, 2022 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. **DELEGATIONS**

- 3.1 Temple Temporary Use Permit D2022.015-TUP
- 3.2 Randhawa LCRB Permit D2022.013-LCRB

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application D2022.015-TUP</u> Administrative Report submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner II
- 4.2 <u>Liquor and Cannabis Regulation Branch Application D2022.013-LCRB</u> Administrative Report submitted by Shannon Duong – Planner II

5. OTHER

5.1 n/a

6. ADJOURMENT