

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Tuesday October 12, 2021 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101

Meeting Number: 2498 735 7264 Event Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Ron Obirek

Members: Doug Lychak (Chair) Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)

Jill Adamson Kelvin Hall Bob Pearce

Don Albright Alf Hartviksen Malcom Peterson

Navid Chaudry Almira Nunes Jerry Stewart

Norm Gaumont

Recording

Secretary: Debbie Morrow

Staff: Nikita Kheterpal, Planner I

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of October 12, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the September 14, 2021 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. **DELEGATIONS**

3.1 Lewis & Bryde – Development Variance Permit – D2021.034-DVP

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

4.1 <u>Development Variance Permit Application – D2021.034-DVP</u>
Administrative Report submitted by Nikita Kheterpal, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1

6. ADJOURMENT