

SPECIAL APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Tuesday May 25, 2021

7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 Meeting Number: 187 658 8288 Event Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director:	Ron Obirek		
Members:	Doug Lychak (Chair)	Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)	
	Jill Adamson	Kelvin Hall	Bob Pearce
	Don Albright	Alf Hartviksen	Malcom Peterson
	Navid Chaudry	Almira Nunes	Jerry Stewart
	Norm Gaumont		
Recording			
Secretary:	Debbie Morrow		
Staff:	Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager		

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) special meeting of May 25, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the May 11, 2021 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

5. OTHER

- 5.1 <u>C4 Zone Review OCP & Zoning Bylaw Amendment (D2018.089-ZONE)</u> Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager
- 5.2 <u>Renewal of Vacation Rental Temporary Use Permits (TUPs)</u> Development Procedures Bylaw Amendment (X2021.003-DPB) Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

6. ADJOURMENT