

# APC MEETING AGENDA

# **ELECTORAL AREA "D"**

Tuesday April 13, 2021

7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 Meeting Number: 187 238 9096 **Event Password: RD@S** 

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

Director:	Ron Obirek		
Members:	Doug Lychak (Chair)	Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)	
	Jill Adamson	Kelvin Hall	Bob Pearce
	Don Albright	Alf Hartviksen	Malcom Peterson
	Navid Chaudry	Almira Nunes	Jerry Stewart
	Norm Gaumont		
Recording			
Secretary:	Debbie Morrow		
Staff:	JoAnn Peachey, Planner	I	

#### **ADOPTION OF AGENDA** 1.

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of April 13, 2021 be adopted.

#### **ADOPTION OF MINUTES** 2.

2.1 That the Minutes of the February 9, 2021 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

#### 3. DELEGATIONS

- Geoffrey Orr Temporary Use Permit E2021.004-TUP 3.1
- 3.2 ERBN Green Cannabis - LCRB - D2020.010

# 4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit E2021.004-TUP</u> Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I
- 4.2 <u>Liquor and Cannabis Regulation Branch Permit D2020.010-LCRB</u> Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

# 5. OTHER

5.1

## 6. ADJOURMENT