

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Tuesday February 9, 2021 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101

Meeting Number: 146 792 8987 Event Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Ron Obirek

Members: Doug Lychak (Chair) Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)

Jill Adamson Kelvin Hall Bob Pearce

Don Albright Alf Hartviksen Malcom Peterson

Navid Chaudry Almira Nunes Jerry Stewart

Norm Gaumont

Recording

Secretary: Debbie Morrow

Staff: Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of February 9, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the November 10, 2020 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 Rosie & Wesley Thompson Development Variance Permit D2020.019-DVP
- 3.2 Laurie Schmidt Zoning Bylaw Amendment D2020.016-ZONE
- 3.3 Melvin Biesinger Development Variance Permit D2021.001-DVP
- 3.4 Ryan Kononoff Zoning Bylaw Amendment D2021.001-ZONE

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 <u>Development Variance Permit Application D2020.019-DVP</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I
- 4.2 <u>Proposed OCP & Zoning Bylaw Amendment D2020.016-ZONE</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I
- 4.3 <u>Development Variance Permit Application D2021.001-DVP</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician
- 4.4 <u>Proposed OCP & Zoning Bylaw Amendments D2021.001-ZONE</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician

5. OTHER

5.1 <u>Proposed Amendments – Environmentally Sensitive Development Permit (ESDP) Areas</u>
Administrative Report Submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

6. ADJOURMENT