

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "C"

7:00 pm

Location: https://rdos.webex.com /1-833-311-4101 (Meeting Number: 187 659 8045 / Password: RD@S)

DISTRIBUTION:

Rick Knodel, Director, Electoral Area "C"

Members: Sara Bunge (Chair) Ed Machial (Vice Chair)

David Janzen Beantjit Chahal
Jessica Murphy Heide Held
Roger Hall Mike Stevens

Staff: Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician

Sofia Cerqueira, Recording Secretary

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area 'C' Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of March 16, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the February 16, 2021 Electoral Area 'C' Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 Harman Bahniwal Agricultural Land Commission Referral C2021.002-ALC
- 3.2 Swaranjit Chahal Temporary Use Permit C2021.003-TUP

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 <u>Agricultural Land Commission Referral (Non-Adhering Residential Use) C2021.002-ALC</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician
- 4.2 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application C2021.003-TUP</u>

Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician

5.	OTHER
	5.1
6.	ADJOURNMENT
6.	ADJOURNMENT