

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "A"

Monday February 8, 2021 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 (Meeting Number : 146 245 7925 / Password: RD@S)

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Mark Pendergraft

Members: Peter Beckett (Chair) Jim Thornton Dwayne Svendsen

Gerald Hesketh Bill Plaskett Grant Montgomery

Manfred Freese

Staff: JoAnn Peachey (Planner I)

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "A" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of February 8, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the January 11, 2021, Electoral Area "A" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 Richard & Vicky Mallinson Development Variance Permit A2020.023-DVP
- 3.2 Steinar & Marlene Johnsen Zoning Bylaw Amendment A2018.207-ZONE
- 3.3 Graham Birds (Ecora) Development Variance Permit A2020.024-DVP

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

4.1 <u>Development Variance Permit Application – A2020.023-DVP</u>
Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

4.2 Proposed OCP & Zoning Bylaw Amendment – A2018.207-ZONE

Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

4.3 <u>Development Variance Permit Application – A2020.024-DVP</u>

Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1 APC Bylaw No.2339 5.1 – Chair of the CommissionElection of the Vice-Chair due to Vice-Chair Resignation

6. ADJOURNMENT