

REGIONAL DISTRICT OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN ELECTORAL AREA "D" ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

OPEN HOUSE at 6:00 to 7:00 p.m.

APC Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

Okanagan Falls Community Centre

1141 Cedar Street, Okanagan Falls, BC

DISTRIBUTION:

Mr. T. Siddon, Director, Electoral Area "D" Mr. T. Styffe, Alt. Director, Electoral Area "D"

Members: Jerry Stewart - Chair

Doug Lychak – Vice Chair

Don Allbright, Ed Melenka, Doreen Olson, Robert Handfield, Robert Pearce, Bob

Haddow, Jill Adamson, Navid Chaudry

Staff: Christopher Garrish, Planning Supervisor

Denise Melenka, Area "D" Clerk

FOR INFORMATION

- Changes of address for APC members to be sent to info@rdos.bc.ca
- APC minutes to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u> or mailed to the RDOS office at 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9
- Attachments to the minutes and any submissions received by the APC to be included with the minutes
- The Regional District has contacted the applicants / agents of Development Applications and Referral Applications to advise of the date, time and location of the Commission meeting at which they will be heard and permitted to be present for the decision.

If applicants / agents are invited to attend but do not attend by choice, the Commission is free to proceed. Advisory Planning Commission Policy

ADOPTION OF AGENDA

2. DELEGATIONS

2.1 Monteith, William & Eileen for OCP / Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application

Agent: Elenko, Brad

D02881.000 / D2015.128-ZONE

3. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

3.1 <u>D02881.000 – OCP / Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application</u>
Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Supervisor

4. OTHER

4.1 <u>Update of General Regulations for Agriculture Uses & Development</u>
Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Supervisor

5. ADJOURNMENT