

REGIONAL DISTRICT OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN ELECTORAL AREA "C" ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 – 7:00 pm
Oliver Community Centre
Room #1
36003 - 79th Street, Oliver

DISTRIBUTION:

Terry Schafer, Director, Electoral Area "C" Rick Knodel, Alternate Director, Electoral Area "C"

Members: Bill Michael – Chair, Electoral Area "C"

Sara Bunge – Secretary

Ed Machial David Janzen

Jessica Murphy - Vice-Chair

Staff: Christopher Garrish, Planning Supervisor

Sofia Cerqueira – Recording Secretary

FOR INFORMATION

- Changes of address for APC members to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u>
- APC minutes to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u> or mailed to the RDOS office at 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9
- Attachments to the minutes and any submissions received by the APC to be included with the minutes
- The Regional District has contacted the applicants / agents of Development Applications and Referral Applications to advise of the date, time and location of the Commission meeting at which they will be heard and permitted to be present for the decision. If applicants / agents are invited to attend but do not attend by choice, the Commission is free to proceed. Advisory Planning Commission Policy

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

2. OTHER

- 2.1 <u>Update of General Regulations for Agriculture Uses & Development</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Supervisor
- 2.2 APC Bylaw No. 2339 5.1 Chair of the Commission Election of the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary (to be performed at the first meeting of each new year Section 5.1; Bylaw No. 2339)

3. ADJOURNMENT