

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "I"

Wednesday July 20, 2022 5:30 p.m.

Location: Kaleden Community Hall – 320 Lakehill Road

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Subrina Monteith

Members: Adele Dewar Darlene Bailey Bob Handfield

John Davis Sandie Wilson Andrew Allin

Bruce Shepherd Mike Gane (Vice-Chair)

Christopher Struthers (Chair)

Whitney Wynn (Recording Secretary)

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "I" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of July 20, 2022 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the March 16, 2022 Electoral Area "I" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

3.1 Martin – Temporary Use Permit – I2022.010-TUP

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application – I2022.010-TUP</u>
Adminitrative Report submitted by Colin Martin, Planning Services Clerk

	\sim		
_		ΓHER	

5.1

6. ADJOURNMENT