

REGIONAL DISTRICT OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN ELECTORAL AREA 'E' ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

Wednesday, February 16, 2011 at 7:30 p.m.

Naramata Old Age Pensioners Hall 3rd & Ritchie Avenue, Naramata, BC

DISTRIBUTION:

Tom Chapman, Director, Electoral Area 'E' Lisa Facca, Recording Secretary

Members: Bruce Clough, Chair, Electoral Area 'E' APC

David Kopp, Vice Chair

Glenda Payzant Heather Fleck
Phil Janzen Tom Hoenisch
Tim Forty Doug Mathias

Staff: Donna Butler, Development Services Manager

Christopher Garrish, Planner

FOR INFORMATION:

- Changes of address for APC members to be sent to info@rdos.bc.ca.
- APC minutes to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u> or mailed to the RDOS office at 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC, V2A 5J9.
- Attachments to the minutes and any submissions received by the APC to be included with the minutes.
- The Regional District has contacted the applicants / agents of Development Applications and Referral Applications to advise of the date, time and location of the Commission meeting at which they will be heard and permitted to be present for the decision. If applicants / agents are invited to attend but do not attend by choice, the Commission is free to proceed. Advisory Planning Commission Policy

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

2. DELEGATIONS

2.1 Naramata Benchland Properties Ltd. for OCP / Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application

Agent: Elenko, Brad / Urban Connections

E10-06834.000

3. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

3.1 OCP / Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application - E10-06834.000
Naramata Benchland Properties Ltd.
Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planner

4. OTHER

4.1 APC Bylaw No. 2339 5.1 – Chair of the Commission Election of the Chair (*Bruce Clough, elected last meeting*), Vice-Chair (*David Kopp, elected last meeting*) and Secretary (to be determined), (to be performed at the first meeting of each new year – Section 5.1; Bylaw No. 2339)

5. ADJOURNMENT