

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Tuesday April 12, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.

Location: (in-person):

1141 Cedar St, Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R0 (it is the mirror room next to the gym)

OR

Webex: https://rdos.webex.com

Meeting Number: 2487 551 4524 / Event Password: RD@S Phone (audio only) - 1-833-311-4101 / Password 7317

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Ron Obirek

Members: Doug Lychak (Vice-Chair) Kurtis Hiebert (Chair) Kelly Kask

Jill Adamson Kelvin Hall

Don Albright Alf Hartviksen

Gerry Stewart Norm Gaumont

Recording Secretary: Fiona Titley, Planner I

Staff: Fiona Titley, Planner I

Chris Garrish, Planning Manager

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of April 12, 2022 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the March 8, 2022 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. **DELEGATIONS**

3.1 Temple & McReavy – Temporary Use Permit – D2022.005-TUP

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application – D2022.005-TUP</u>
Administrative Report submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1 n/a

6. ADJOURMENT